We've Just Redesigned Our Site!
To celebrate, we are giving you 10% your purchase! Use code FunNJ1

Tom Macdonald
Barleycorn's - Wichita, KS
Wednesday 10/07/20 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Now
Citizen Cope
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Thursday 10/08/20 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Now
Jim Breuer
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Thursday 10/15/20 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Now
Monophonics & Paul and The Tall Trees
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Thursday 10/15/20 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Now
Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship 11
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Friday 10/16/20 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Now
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Friday 11/06/20 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Now
Here Come The Mummies
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Thursday 12/10/20 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Now
Geoff Tate
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Wednesday 12/16/20 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Now
Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Friday 01/08/21 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Now
TobyMac
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Wednesday 01/20/21 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Now
Electric Six
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Friday 04/04/70 @ 3:30 AM
Buy Now
Kevin Gates
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Tuesday 05/27/70 @ 3:30 AM
Buy Now
Paw Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Friday 09/12/70 @10:00 AM
Buy Now
Paw Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Friday 09/12/70 @ 2:00 PM
Buy Now
Paw Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 09/13/70 @12:00 PM
Buy Now
Paw Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 09/13/70 @ 4:00 PM
Buy Now
Cher
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Tuesday 09/30/70 @ 3:30 AM
Buy Now
Load More
Save 10% off your order!
Use Code: FunNJ1
Our Guarantee
  • Your seats will be together unless otherwise noted
  • Live agents are always on call for you
  • Lower ticket prices & top of the line security
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will arrive on time and before the event
  • Full refund if event is canceled and not rescheduled
Recently Viewed Links